South Africa have won the toss and have opted to bat


Bangladesh (Playing XI): Imrul Kayes, Soumya Sarkar, Liton Das, Mushfiqur Rahim(w), Shakib Al Hasan, Mahmudullah, Sabbir Rahman, Mehidy Hasan, Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Taskin Ahmed, Rubel Hossain

South Africa (Playing XI): Quinton de Kock(w), Temba Bavuma, Faf du Plessis(c), Aiden Markram, AB de Villiers, Farhaan Behardien, Willem Mulder, Andile Phehlukwayo, Kagiso Rabada, Dane Paterson, Imran Tahir



Team news:

South Africa: The hosts have decided to rest Hashim Amla for the last ODI. Aiden Markram and Wiaan Mulder are in line to make their debut. Temba Bavuma is another player knocking in constantly for a chance in the limited-overs side.

Bangladesh: Tamim Iqbal and Mustafizur Rahman have returned home to add to Bangladesh’s woes. Soumya Sarkar looks set to return the side after recovering from injury. They think tank will be tempted to give Mehidy Hasan a chance in place of Nassir Hossain.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here