Bangladesh have won the toss and elected to bowl first.

Team News

South Africa: For the hosts, it’s all about giving more chances to some of their second string players. Robert Frylinck finally made his debut at the ripe age of 33 and he would expect to retain his spot after picking up a couple of wickets. If the hosts do opt to give Tabraiz Shamsi a game, then it could come at the expense of either Aaron Phangiso or Beuran Hendricks, considering both were expensive on Thursday.

Bangladesh: The visitors might look to replace either Taskin Ahmed or Shafiul Islam as both pacers looked off colour and were hammered around the park.

South Africa (Playing XI): Mangaliso Mosehle(w), Hashim Amla, AB de Villiers, Jean-Paul Duminy(c), David Miller, Farhaan Behardien, Andile Phehlukwayo, Dwaine Pretorius, Robert Frylinck, Aaron Phangiso, Beuran Hendricks

Bangladesh (Playing XI): Imrul Kayes, Soumya Sarkar, Shakib Al Hasan(c), Mushfiqur Rahim(w), Sabbir Rahman,Liton Das, Mahmudullah, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mehidy Hasan, Taskin Ahmed, Rubel Hossain


LIVE SCORE :espncricinfo


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here