Khulna Titans


Khulna Titans are a franchise Twenty20 Club of Bangladesh Premier League BPL T20, a professional domestic Twenty20 league of Bangladesh organized by Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB).

Gemcon Sports, an Enterprise of Gemcon Group, are the owners of Khulna Titans.

The Kazi family are passionate about sports going back to Kazi Shahid’s role as a director of Abahani since the mid-70s. The family has sponsored numerous sporting events from prestigious golf tournaments to club football in Jessore. Kazi Nabil Ahmed MP and Kazi Inam Ahmed are serving, respectively, as the vice-president of the Football Federation and director of the BCB. With the Titans the family takes a new step into the world of cricket, committed to bring the same enthusiasm, innovation and integrity that drive all their endeavors.

Khulna Titans Player List

Mahmudullah Riad

Khulna Titans

Shafiul Islam
Nazmul Hossain Shanto
Khandaker Musharraf Hossain Rubel
Abu Jayed Chowdhury Rahi
Ariful Haque
Afif Hossain Dhrubo
Yasir Ali Chowdhury
Imran Ali
Muktar Ali
 Dhiman Ghosh (WK)
 Mohammed Saif Hassan
Junaid Khan
 Sarfraz Ahmed
Shadab Khan
Seekkuge Prasanna
Benny Howell
Dawid Malan
Rillee Rousow
Kyle Abbott
Chris Lynn
Carlos Brathwaite
Chadwick Walton
Shehan Jayasuriya
Jofra Archer


To be the Number 1 Bangladesh Premier League team in the next 3 years. A team that creates/ nurtures world class players and always plays exciting cricket. To be the most admired and followed cricket team of Bangladesh.


Email :



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here