Khulna Titans vs Rajshahi Kings 23rd Match
Rajshahi vs Khulna, 23rd Match, Bangladesh Premier League, 2017
Date:Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Time:07:00 AM GMT
Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka

BPL one of the popular league cricket in Bangladesh.There are seven team are fighiting each other .who play each other twice in the first stage before the knockout rounds begin with the top four teams.This year tournament contains 42 matches and 4Knock-out matches.Initially 8 teams are ready to attend this BPL 2017 .But unfortunetly Barisal Bulls have been banned few moths ago.Khulna Titans & Rajshahi Kings added as the new team in BPL 2016. Good news for Sylhet,as they are joining in this tournament.
Rajshahi Kings have won the toss and have opted to field.

The latest broadcasting rights of BPL’s international broadcasting rights were sold to 9 international channels, including Sony Six, ESPN, Prime Sports, Geo TV, YouTube and it broadcast live in 122 countries.

The BCB has sold the broadcast rights of BPL to the Gazi TV and Maasranga Television for the next three years, severing ties with Channel Nine.

Bangladesh Premier League 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channel
The Bangladesh Premier League has television contracts with GTV for three years, from 2017 to 2019. The Premier League has a television contract with seven other television networks across the world.


India :Sony Six, Sony Six HD, ESPN
Pakistan: Geo Super, Geo TV
Sri Lanka :MTV Sports
Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV), Maasranga Television
Caribbean :SportsMax
UK :FreeSports (Freeview, Freesat, BT, TalkTalk)

Khulna Titans (From): Michael Klinger, Rilee Rossouw, Dhiman Ghosh(w), Mahmudullah(c), Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Carlos Brathwaite, Ariful Haque, Seekkuge Prasanna, Kyle Abbott, Shafiul Islam, Abu Jayed, Benny Howell, Jofra Chioke Archer, Dawid Malan, Chadwick Walton, Shadab Khan, Sarfraz Ahmed, Junaid Khan, Shehan Jayasuriya, Mosharraf Hossain, Afif Hossain, Yasir Ali, Imran Ali, Muktar Ali, Saif Hassan, Akila Dananjaya
Rajshahi Kings (From): Mominul Haque, Rony Talukdar, Samit Patel, Zakir Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim(w), Darren Sammy(c), James Franklin, Mehidy Hasan, Farhad Reza, Habibur Rahman, Hossain Ali, Kesrick Williams, Malcolm Waller, Luke Wright, Mohammad Sami, Mustafizur Rahman, Nihaduzzaman, Usama Mir, Raza Ali Dar, Naeem Islam jnr, Kazi Anik, Lendl Simmons



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here