Comilla Victorians vs Rangpur Riders, 35th Match

BPL one of the popular league cricket in Bangladesh.There are seven team are fighiting each other .who play each other twice in the first stage before the knockout rounds begin with the top four teams.This year tournament contains 42 matches and 4Knock-out matches.Initially 8 teams are ready to attend this BPL 2017 .But unfortunetly Barisal Bulls have been banned few moths ago.Khulna Titans & Rajshahi Kings added as the new team in BPL 2016. Good news for Sylhet,as they are joining in this tournament.

The latest broadcasting rights of BPL’s international broadcasting rights were sold to 9 international channels, including Sony Six, ESPN, Prime Sports, Geo TV, YouTube and it broadcast live in 122 countries.

The BCB has sold the broadcast rights of BPL to the Gazi TV and Maasranga Television for the next three years, severing ties with Channel Nine.

Bangladesh Premier League 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channel
The Bangladesh Premier League has television contracts with GTV for three years, from 2017 to 2019. The Premier League has a television contract with seven other television networks across the world.


India :Sony Six, Sony Six HD, ESPN
Pakistan: Geo Super, Geo TV
Sri Lanka :MTV Sports
Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV), Maasranga Television
Caribbean :SportsMax
UK :FreeSports (Freeview, Freesat, BT, TalkTalk)

Match Info
Match:Comilla vs RGR, 35th Match, Bangladesh Premier League, 2017
Date:Saturday, December 02, 2017
Toss:Comilla Victorians won the toss and opt to bowl
Time:07:00 AM GMT
Venue:Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
Umpires:Ranmore Martinesz , Nadir Shah
Third Umpire:Tanvir AhmedMatch
Referee:Debabrata Paul

Rangpur Riders Squad:Chris Gayle, Ziaur Rahman, Brendon McCullum, Mohammad Mithun (wk), Ravi Bopara, Chamara Kapugedera, Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Nahidul Islam, Nazmul Islam, Isuru Udana, Sohag Gazi

Comilla Victorians Squad:Tamim Iqbal (c), Liton Das (wk), Imrul Kayes, Marlon Samuels, Jos Buttler, Shoaib Malik, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mahedi Hasan, Mujeeb Zadran, Al-Amin Hossain




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here