Complete schedule for the 2018 FIFA World Cup

Group Stage
Thursday, June 14 – Group A
Russia vs Saudi Arabia10 AM ET9 AM CT7 AM PT
Moscow (18:00 MSK)
Friday, June 15 – Groups A & B
Egypt vs Uruguay7 AM ET6 AM CT4 AM PT
Yekaterinburg (17:00 YEKT)
Morocco vs Iran10 AM ET9 AM CT7 AM PT
Saint Petersburg (18:00 MSK)
Portugal vs Spain1 PM ETNoon CT10 AM PT
Sochi (21:00 MSK)
Saturday, June 16 – Groups C & D
France vs Australia5 AM ET4 AM CT2 AM PT
Kazan (13:00 MSK)
Argentina vs Iceland8 AM ET7 AM CT5 AM PT
Moscow (16:00 MSK)
Peru vs Denmark11 AM ET10 AM CT8 AM PT
Saransk (19:00 MSK)
Croatia vs Nigeria2 PM ET1 PM CT11 AM PT
Kaliningrad (21:00 KALT)
Sunday, June 17 – Groups E & F
Costa Rica vs Serbia7 AM ET6 AM CT4 AM PT
Samara (16:00 SAMT)
Germany vs Mexico10 AM ET9 AM CT7 AM PT
Moscow (18:00 MSK)
Brazil vs Switzerland1 PM ETNoon CT10 AM PT
Rostov-on-Don (21:00 MSK)
Monday, June 18 – Groups F & G
Sweden vs South Korea7 AM ET6 AM CT4 AM PT
Nizhny Novgorod (15:00 MSK)
Belgium vs Panama10 AM ET9 AM CT7 AM PT
Sochi (18:00 MSK)
Tunisia vs England1 PM ETNoon CT10 AM PT
Volgograd (21:00 MSK)
Tuesday, June 19 – Groups H & A
Poland vs Senegal7 AM ET6 AM CT4 AM PT
Moscow (15:00 MSK)
Colombia vs Japan10 AM ET9 AM CT7 AM PT
Saransk (18:00 MSK)
Russian vs Egypt1 PM ETNoon CT10 AM PT
Saint Petersburg (21:00 MSK)
Wednesday, June 20 – Groups A & B
Portugal vs Morocco7 AM ET6 AM CT4 AM PT
Moscow (15:00 MSK)
Uruguay vs Saudi Arabia10 AM ET9 AM CT7 AM PT
Rostov-on-Don (18:00 MSK)
Iran vs Spain1 PM ETNoon CT10 AM PT
Kazan (21:00 MSK)
Thursday, June 21 – Groups C & D
France vs Peru7 AM ET6 AM CT4 AM PT
Yekaterinburg (17:00 YEKT)
Denmark vs Saudi Arabia10 AM ET9 AM CT7 AM PT
Samara (19:00 SAMT)
Argentina vs Croatia1 PM ETNoon CT10 AM PT
Nizhny Novgorod (21:00 MSK)
Friday, June 22 – Groups D & E
Brazil vs Costa Rica7 AM ET6 AM CT4 AM PT
Saint Petersburg (15:00 MSK)
Nigeria vs Iceland10 AM ET9 AM CT7 AM PT
Volgograd (18:00 MSK)
Serbia vs Switzerland1 PM ETNoon CT10 AM PT
Kaliningrad (20:00 KALT)
Saturday, June 23 – Groups F & G
Belgium vs Tunisia7 AM ET6 AM CT4 AM PT
Moscow (15:00 MSK)
Germany vs Sweden10 AM ET9 AM CT7 AM PT
Sochi (18:00 MSK)
South Korea vs Mexico1 PM ETNoon CT10 AM PT
Rostov-on-Don (21:00 MSK)
Sunday, June 24 – Groups G & H
England vs Panama7 AM ET6 AM CT4 AM PT
Nizhny Novgorod (15:00 MSK)
Japan vs Senegal10 AM ET9 AM CT7 AM PT
Yekaterinburg (20:00 YEKT)
Poland vs Colombia1 PM ETNoon CT10 AM PT
Kazan (21:00 MSK)
Monday, June 25 – Groups A & B
Saudi Arabia vs Egypt9 AM ET8 AM CT6 AM PT
Volgograd (17:00 MSK)
Uruguay vs Russia9 AM ET8 AM CT6 AM PT
Samara (18:00 SAMT)
Iran vs Portugal1 PM ETNoon CT10 AM PT
Saransk (21:00 MSK)
Spain vs Morocco1 PM ETNoon CT10 AM PT
Kaliningrad (20:00 KALT)
Tuesday, June 26 – Groups C & D
Australia vs Peru9 AM ET8 AM CT6 AM PT
Sochi (17:00 MSK)
Denmark vs France9 AM ET8 AM CT6 AM PT
Moscow (17:00 MSK)
Iceland vs Croatia1 PM ETNoon CT10 AM PT
Rostov-on-Don (21:00 MSK)
Nigeria vs Argentina1 PM ETNoon CT10 AM PT
Saint Petersburg (21:00 MSK)
Wednesday, June 27 – Groups E & F
South Korea vs Germany9 AM ET8 AM CT6 AM PT
Kazan (17:00 MSK)
Mexico vs Sweden9 AM ET8 AM CT6 AM PT
Yekaterinburg (19:00 YEKT)
Switzerland vs Costa Rica1 PM ETNoon CT10 AM PT
Nizhny Novgorod (21:00 MSK)
Serbia vs Brazil1 PM ETNoon CT10 AM PT
Saint Petersburg (21:00 MSK)
Thursday, June 28 – Groups G & H
Japan vs Poland9 AM ET8 AM CT6 AM PT
Volgograd (17:00 MSK)
Senegal vs Colombia9 AM ET8 AM CT6 AM PT
Samara (18:00 SAMT)
England vs Belgium1 PM ETNoon CT10 AM PT
Kaliningrad (20:00 KALT)
Panama vs Tunisia1 PM ETNoon CT10 AM PT
Saransk (21:00 MSK)
Round of 16
Saturday, June 30
1C vs 2D9 AM ET8 AM CT6 AM PT
Match #50
Kazan (17:00 MSK)
1A vs 2B1 PM ETNoon CT10 AM PT
Match #49
Sochi (21:00 MSK)
Sunday, July 1
1B vs 2A9 AM ET8 AM CT6 AM PT
Match #51
Moscow (17:00 MSK)
1D vs 2C1 PM ETNoon CT10 AM PT
Match #52
Nizhny Novgorod (21:00 MSK)
Monday, July 2
1E vs 2F9 AM ET8 AM CT6 AM PT
Match #53
Samara (18:00 SAMT)
1G vs 2H1 PM ETNoon CT10 AM PT
Match #54
Rostov-on-Don (21:00 MSK)
Tuesday, July 3
1F vs 2E9 AM ET8 AM CT6 AM PT
Match #55
Saint Petersburg (17:00 SAMT)
1H vs 2G1 PM ETNoon CT10 AM PT
Match #56
Rostov-on-Don (21:00 MSK)
Quarterfinals
Friday, July 6
Match #49 Winner vs Match #50 Winner9 AM ET8 AM CT6 AM PT
Match #57
Nizhny Novgorod (17:00 MSK)
Match #53 Winner vs Match #54 Winner1 PM ETNoon CT10 AM PT
Match #58
Kazan (21:00 MSK)
Saturday, July 7
Match #55 Winner vs Match #56 Winner9 AM ET8 AM CT6 AM PT
Match #60
Samara (18:00 SAMT)
Match #51 Winner vs Match #52 Winner1 PM ETNoon CT10 AM PT
Match #59
Sochi (21:00 MSK)
Semifinals
Tuesday, July 10
Match #57 Winner vs Match #58 Winner1 PM ETNoon CT10 AM PT
Match #61
Saint Petersburg (21:00 MSK)
Tuesday, July 10
Match #59 Winner vs Match #60 Winner1 PM ETNoon CT10 AM PT
Match #62
Moscow (21:00 MSK)
Third-place match
Saturday, July 14
Match #61 Loser vs Match #62 Loser9 AM ET8 AM CT6 AM PT
Saint Petersburg (17:00 MSK)
2018 World Cup Final
Sunday, July 15
Match #61 Winner vs Match #62 Winner10 AM ET9 AM CT7 AM PT
Moscow (18:00 MSK)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here