ICC Cricket World Cup 2019
ICC Cricket World Cup 2019

Schedule of the 2019 Cricket World Cup

There are no groups in the 2019 World Cup. The 10 teams participating will play against each other. A total of 48 matches will be played in the one and a half month long World Cup. Meanwhile, 45 games will be played in the group stage. Due to the long group stage, the knockout stage game is less. The semifinals and final-three matches will be scheduled for the next World Cup in the next four years.

In the 2019 World Cup, Bangladesh will play the first match on 2 o’clock in Oval, against South Africa. The next 5 June, against New Zealand at the same venue. It is the only day-night match of Bangladesh in the inaugural season. On June 8, ‘Pya Venu’ will play against Bangladesh in Cardiff Bangladesh.

Sri Lanka in Bangladesh in Bristol on June 11th. Mashrafeera will play against West Indies at Tonto on June 17. After playing with Australia in Trent Bridge on June 20, Bangladesh will get Afghanistan in Southampton on 24 June. The two rival of the subcontinent, India-Pakistan, is getting Bangladesh to the end of the initial phase. Bangladesh will fight against India in Birmingham on July 2. Bangladesh is going to play limited-overs cricket for the first time at Lord’s. Pakistan’s opponents in the final group match at Lord’s on July 5

The 9th Semi-final on the 9th of July, the second semi-final on July 11th. The final will be held on 14th July at Lord’s.

২০১৯ ক্রিকেট বিশ্বকাপের সূচি দেখে নিন:

৩০ মে ২০১৯ইংল্যান্ড-দক্ষিণ আফ্রিকাওভাল
৩১ মে ২০১৯পাকিস্তান-ওয়েস্ট ইন্ডিজট্রেন্ট ব্রিজ
১ জুন ২০১৯নিউজিল্যান্ড-শ্রীলঙ্কাকার্ডিফ
১ জুন ২০১৯অস্ট্রেলিয়া-আফগানিস্তানব্রিস্টল(দি/রা)
২ জুন ২০১৯বাংলাদেশ-দক্ষিণ আফ্রিকাওভাল
৩ জুন ২০১৯ইংল্যান্ড-পাকিস্তানট্রেন্ট ব্রিজ
৪ জুন ২০১৯আফগানিস্তান-শ্রীলঙ্কাকার্ডিফ
৫ জুন ২০১৯ভারত-দক্ষিণ আফ্রিকাসাউদাম্পটন
৫ জুন ২০১৯বাংলাদেশ-নিউজিল্যান্ডওভাল(দি/রা)
৬ জুন ২০১৯অস্ট্রেলিয়া-ওয়েস্ট ইন্ডিজট্রেন্ট ব্রিজ
৭ জুন ২০১৯পাকিস্তান-শ্রীলঙ্কাব্রিস্টল
৮ জুন ২০১৯ইংল্যান্ড-বাংলাদেশকার্ডিফ
৮ জুন ২০১৯আফগানিস্তান-নিউজিল্যান্ডটন্টন(দি/রা)
৯ জুন ২০১৯অস্ট্রেলিয়া-ভারতওভাল
১০ জুন ২০১৯দক্ষিণ আফ্রিকা-ওয়েস্ট ইন্ডিজসাউদাম্পটন
১১ জুন ২০১৯বাংলাদেশ-শ্রীলঙ্কাব্রিস্টল
১২ জুন ২০১৯অস্ট্রেলিয়া-পাকিস্তানটন্টন
১৩ জুন ২০১৯ভারত-নিউজিল্যান্ডট্রেন্ট ব্রিজ
১৪ জুন ২০১৯ইংল্যান্ড-ওয়েস্ট ইন্ডিজসাউদাম্পটন
১৫ জুন ২০১৯অস্ট্রেলিয়া-শ্রীলঙ্কাওভাল
১৫ জুন ২০১৯আফগানিস্তান-দক্ষিণ আফ্রিকাকার্ডিফ(দি/রা)
১৬ জুন ২০১৯ভারত-পাকিস্তানওল্ড ট্রাফোর্ড
১৭ জুন ২০১৯বাংলাদেশ-ওয়েস্ট ইন্ডিজটন্টন
১৮ জুন ২০১৯ইংল্যান্ড-আফগানিস্তানওল্ড ট্রাফোর্ড
১৯ জুন ২০১৯নিউজিল্যান্ড-দক্ষিণ আফ্রিকাএজবাস্টন
২০ জুন ২০১৯অস্ট্রেলিয়া-বাংলাদেশট্রেন্ট ব্রিজ
২১ জুন ২০১৯ইংল্যান্ড-শ্রীলঙ্কাহেডিংলি
২২ জুন ২০১৯আফগানিস্তান-ভারতসাউদাম্পটন
২২ জুন ২০১৯নিউজিল্যান্ড-ওয়েস্ট ইন্ডিজওল্ড ট্রাফোর্ড(দি/রা)
২৩ জুন ২০১৯পাকিস্তান-দক্ষিণ আফ্রিকালর্ডস
২৪ জুন ২০১৯আফগানিস্তান-বাংলাদেশসাউদাম্পটন
২৫ জুন ২০১৯ইংল্যান্ড-অস্ট্রেলিয়ালর্ডস
২৬ জুন ২০১৯নিউজিল্যান্ড-পাকিস্তানএজবাস্টন
২৭ জুন ২০১৯ভারত-ওয়েস্ট ইন্ডিজওল্ড ট্রাফোর্ড
২৮ জুন ২০১৯দক্ষিণ আফ্রিকা-শ্রীলঙ্কাচেস্টার-লি-স্ট্রীট
২৯ জুন ২০১৯আফগানিস্তান-পাকিস্তানহেডিংলি
২৯ জুন ২০১৯অস্ট্রেলিয়া-নিউজিল্যান্ডলর্ডস(দি/রা)
৩০ জুন ২০১৯ইংল্যান্ড-ভারতএজবাস্টন
১ জুলাই ২০১৯শ্রীলঙ্কা-ওয়েস্ট ইন্ডিজচেস্টার-লি-স্ট্রীট
২ জুলাই ২০১৯বাংলাদেশ-ভারতএজবাস্টন
৩ জুলাই ২০১৯ইংল্যান্ড-নিউজিল্যান্ডচেস্টার-লি-স্ট্রীট
৪ জুলাই ২০১৯আফগানিস্তান-ওয়েস্ট ইন্ডিজহেডিংলি
৫ জুলাই ২০১৯বাংলাদেশ-পাকিস্তানলর্ডস
৬ জুলাই ২০১৯ভারত-শ্রীলঙ্কাহেডিংলি
৬ জুলাই ২০১৯অস্ট্রেলিয়া-দক্ষিণ আফ্রিকাওল্ড ট্রাফোর্ড(দি/রা)
 সেমিফাইনাল ১ 
৯ জুলাই ২০১৯বাছাই ১-বাছাই ৪ওল্ড ট্রাফোর্ড
 সেমিফাইনাল ২ 
১১ জুলাই ২০১৯বাছাই ২-বাছাই ৩এজবাস্টন
১৪ জুলাই ২০১৯সেমি১ বিজয়ী-সেমি২ বিজয়ীলর্ডস