England, Canada and UAE are in Bangladesh's group in the Under-19 World Cup

England, Canada and UAE are in Bangladesh's group in the Under-19 World Cup

Bangladesh is the current champion of U-19 World Cup. Tiger youth will take the field in this World Cup to retain the title. This year's Youth World Cup will start on January 14 in the West Indies, which will be screened on February 5. Bangladesh team is in a relatively easy group in this World Cup. The red-green representatives in the group stage will face England, Canada and the United Arab Emirates. 16 teams will take part in the 14th edition of the Youth World Cup. A total of 48 matches will be played on the field including the final.

Bangladesh in Group A will start their World Cup mission on January 17, 2022. Mehrab Hossain Ahin's team will face England in this match. Besides, Bangladesh will play against Canada on January 20 and UAE on January 22. All three matches will be played in St. Kitts and Nevis.

Group A: Bangladesh, England, Canada and UAE
Group B: India, South Africa, Ireland and Uganda
Group C: Pakistan, Afghanistan, Zimbabwe and Papua New Guinea
Group D: West Indies, Australia, Sri Lanka and Scotland

Schedule of Bangladesh to play in World Cup

January 18, 2022 - Bangladesh v England
January 20, 2022 - Bangladesh v Canada
January 22, 2022 - Bangladesh v. United Arab Emirates

sportshulk.com -Its Incredibly Sporting . our main focus provide more in-depth sports related information to all internet user . Primary we focus on cricket & football . in near future we will provide all sports related information

Post a Comment